Club Penguin Cheats

June 17, 2008

News

Filed under: Uncategorized — .:Skamper36:. @ 8:34 pm

Sorry guys, I have sad news

I don’t think I can update for Club Penguin for this week. If I can it will at least not have pictures in it. My main computer is broken and I have to use my brothers notebook and he doesnt let me take pictures on his computer.

Sorry for this inconvenience,

-Skamper36

EDIT: Okay, my mom got her notebook back this night so I think I can make pictures. If I can’t, I might be able to use my grandma’s computer. I will find some way to take pictures 🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

