Club Penguin Cheats

May 27, 2008

Updates

Filed under: Uncategorized — .:Skamper36:. @ 5:48 pm

To be editted later.

Sorry for not updating in awhile but ive been VERY lazy lately with this long weekend so now I’ll update. Im at school tho so I can’t post any pictures.

The Wizard Hat is at the Inside of the lighthouse. It was from the 2006 and 2005 Halloween Parties. I never got it tho so now I have it :). Sorry to those who it came back, that happens to me all the time. I hate it too.

Thats really all that I can think of right now.

-Skamper36

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

