Club Penguin Cheats

June 11, 2007

Survived!

Filed under: Uncategorized — .:Skamper36:. @ 11:28 am

I survived my first round of “Best Cp Site”! Whooooo ❗

Click here to vote for me.
Thunderpenguin made a new voting system so read this carefully. Vote for someone you want to win, and someone you don’t want to win. Example: I want Billybob to win, and rsnail to loose.

If you already voted for me last round, vote for me again this round. And I also need new people to vote for me. Get everyone you can to vote for me because I will have a HUGE party.

with all due respect,

Skamper36

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

