Club Penguin Cheats

March 11, 2007

About Skamper36

Filed under: About my penguin — .:Skamper36:. @ 10:24 pm

My penguin is 248 dayz old March 11, 2007.

This is what a I usally wear 8) :
Head: Gold viking helmet or news paper hat

Face: I !always! wear the 3-D glasses ( unless somethin better comes out).

Neck: Usally blue cape and somtimes red hankercheif.

Body: Red n white stripe shirt, red n black striped shirt, admiral suit or leprecan suit.

Feet: Pirate boots, black sneaks or blue sneaks.

I will be updating this alot so u will no what i usally wear and maybe some other thing about my penguin.

Favorite Sever: mammoth or summit ( mostly mammoth only summit if mammoth if full ).

Favorite Pin and Background: I like 3 pins pencil, horseshoe (my fist pin ever) and 4 leaf clover. My fav background, well i usally dont care but i will tell you Band Background,Target Background (my fist ever background) and Saloon Background.

with all due respest,

Skamper36

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

